Certificate of Advanced Studies (CAS) Digitale Vernetzung im Holzbau

[et_pb_section bb_built=”1″ admin_label=”section”][et_pb_row admin_label=”row”][et_pb_column type=”4_4″][et_pb_text admin_label=”Text”]

Mit konsequenter, durchgehend digitaler Vernetzung aller Prozesse vom Entwurf bis zur Montage steigern Holzbauunternehmen ihre Qualität, Effizienz und Wettbewerbsfähigkeit. Das entsprechende Wissen bietet das neue CAS Digitale Vernetzung im Holzbau. Vom neu konzipierten Weiterbildungsstudiengang der Berner Fachhochschule profitieren Professionelle im Bereich Holzbau dank neusten Forschungsergebnissen und hohem Praxisbezug.

Ziele und Kompetenzen
Das CAS richtet sich an Kaderleute aus Architektur, Holzbau, Ingenieurwesen, Projektmanagement und Produktionsleitung. Fachleute, die Holzbauprojekte bereits erfolgreich planen und realisieren können mit dem CAS die digitalen Prozesse in Entwurf, Planung, Ausführung, Bewirtschaftung und Umbau kennenlernen und beherrschen. Sie gewinnen Kompetenz in der digitalen Produktion von Holzbauten, Elementen oder ganzen Raummodulen, und können Planungs- und Produktionsprozesse nach BIM und Industrie 4.0 verstehen und führen.

Das CAS startet jedes Jahr im Oktober. Unterrichtssprache ist Deutsch.

Weitere Informationen zum Weiterbildungsprogramm entnehmen Sie der untenstehenden Informationsbroschüre, oder der Website des Weiterbildungsprogramm der Bernerfachhochschule Departement Architektur, Holz und Bau.


Informationsbroschüre CAS Digitale Vernetzung im Holzbau

Organisation und Anmeldung
Berner Fachhochschule, Architektur, Holz und Bau, Weiterbildung
Solothurnstrasse 102, CH-2504 Biel
Telefon +41 32 344 03 30,
E-mail: wb.ahb@bfh.ch

[/et_pb_text][/et_pb_column][/et_pb_row][/et_pb_section]

This is a unique website which will require a more modern browser to work!

Please upgrade today!

Certificate of Advanced Studies (CAS) Digital Timber Construction

[et_pb_section bb_built=”1″ admin_label=”section”][et_pb_row admin_label=”row”][et_pb_column type=”4_4″][et_pb_text admin_label=”Text”]

As a result of the increasing digitalisation of all processes from design to assembly, timber construction companies are consistently boosting quality and efficiency while positioning themselves better in a crowded sector. The CAS Digital Timber Construction provides its participants the relevant know-how: Professionals in the field of timber construction engage with the most recent results from research and learn how to apply them to practice with this new course in continuing studies.

Vision
The CAS programme targets specialists in architecture, timber construction, engineering, project and production management. Professionals already skilled at planning and execution get to know and master the digital processes in design, planning, execution, management and renovation. With this course, participants learn the digital fabrication of timber structures, elements or complete modules, and are trained to lead planning and fabrication processes according to BIM and industry 4.0.

The CAS programmes starts every year in October. Teaching language is German.

For further details on the programme please refer to the information brochure below, or consult the website of Continuing Education Programme of Bern University of Applied Sciences Department of Architecture, Wood and Civil Engineering..


Informationsbroschüre CAS Digitale Vernetzung im Holzbau

Organisation und Application
Bern University of Applied Sciences Department of Architecture, Wood and Civil Engineering
Solothurnstrasse 102, CH-2504 Biel
Phone +41 32 344 03 30,
Email: wb.ahb@bfh.ch

[/et_pb_text][/et_pb_column][/et_pb_row][/et_pb_section]

This is a unique website which will require a more modern browser to work!

Please upgrade today!